Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

    About Unity Health Care

    What is Corporate Compliance?

    Our History

    Our Mission-Vision-Values

    Unity's Corporate Staff

    Unity's Board of Directors

    2013 Fact Sheet

Executive Management Team

Vincent A. Keane, President & CEO
DMitchell@unityhealthcare.org


Janelle Goetcheus, MD., Chief Medical Officer and Executive VP for Medical Affairs
vbrickhouse@unityhealthcare.org


Ardell Butler
, Executive VP for Operations and Finance
AButler@unityhealthcare.org


Michelle Madison
, CEO of the Unity Health Care Foundation
MMadison@unityhealthcare.org


Molly Evans
, VP for Legal Affairs
MEvans@unityhealthcare.org


Aaronissa Alleyne
, VP for Human Resources
AAlleyne@unityhealthcare.org


Tracy Harrison
, VP for Clinical Administration
THarrison@unityhealthcare.org


Karin Werner
, VP for Strategic Development
KWerner@unityhealthcare.org


Adam Falcone
, Interim Director of Compliance
occ@unityhealthcare.org


Diana Lapp, MD.
, Deputy Chief Medical Officer and VP for Medical Administration
DLapp@unityhealthcare.org


Aysha Corbett, MD.
, Deputy Chief Medical Officer and VP for Quality Improvement, Provider Recruitment/Education
ACorbett@unityhealthcare.org


Oluwatoyin (Toyin) Abayomi
, Deputy CFO and VP for Finance
TAbayomi@unityhealthcare.org


Angela Diop
, ND VP for Information Systems
ADiop@unityhealthcare.org

 

 

 

UNITY HEALTH CARE, INC.

1220 12th Street, SE, Suite 120   l   Washington, DC 20003   l   (202) 715-7900 phone   l   (202) 544-4393 fax

About Unity Health Care l Events l Patient Services l Health Centers l Career Center l News/Media l Publication l Speakers Bureau l Contact Us

We Treat You Well!

This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).