Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

    About Unity Health Care

    What is Corporate Compliance?

    Our History

    Our Mission-Vision-Values

    Unity's Corporate Staff

    Unity's Board of Directors

    2015 Fact Sheet

Executive Management Team

Vincent A. Keane, President  & CEO

Janelle Goetcheus, MD., Chief Medical Officer and Executive VP for Medical Affairs

Ardell Butler, Executive VP for Operations and Finance

Seiji Hayashi, Executive Vice President for Transformation and Innovation

Michael R. Crawford, Chief of Staff

Aaronissa Alleyne, VP for Human Resources

Tracy Harrison, VP for Clinical Administration

Karin Werner, VP for Strategic Development

Dianne Pledgie, Interim Director of Compliance

Diana Lapp, MD., Deputy Chief Medical Officer and VP for Medical Administration

Aysha Corbett, MD., Deputy Chief Medical Officer and VP for Quality Improvement, Provider Recruitment/Education

Oluwatoyin (Toyin) Abayomi, Deputy CFO and VP for Finance

Angela Diop, ND VP for Information Systems

Angelica Journagin, VP of Policy and Planning

Sara Koslosky, Director of Nursing

Molly Evans, Outside Legal Counsel






1220 12th Street, SE, Suite 120   l   Washington, DC 20003   l   (202) 715-7900 phone   l   (202) 544-4393 fax

About Unity Health CarePatient Services l Health Centers l Career Center l News/Media l Publication l Speakers Bureau l Contact Us

We Treat You Well!

This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).